Ready to take your performance to the next level? Contact the coach of your choice at the email addresses listed below or take our Coach Matching Questionnaire to find the ideal coach for your needs

Dr. Harvey Gayer (Coach Slayer)

(706) 207-0156

Slayer@TriCoachGeorgia.com

Brian Patterson (Coach Spartacus)

Brian@TriCoachGeorgia.com

Karl Langenbach (Coach Long Man)

LongMan@TriCoachGeorgia.com

Seth Waltman (Coach TaxSlayer)

TS@TriCoachGeorgia.com

Naomi Gallagher (Coach Heavy Mettle)

HeavyMettle@TriCoachGeorgia.com

Christy Schreck (Coach Angel C)

AngelC@TriCoachGeorgia.com

Kara Sasser (Coach Angel K)

AngelK@TriCoachGeorgia.com

Estevan R. Price (Coach EmanBoom)

EmanBoom@TriCoachGeorgia.com

Caitlin Casazza (Coach Sea)

CoachSea@TriCoachGeorgia.com

Courtney Connolly (Coach Wicked)

Wicked@TriCoachGeorgia.com

Dr. Dick Thompson (Consultant)

Terminator@hpsys.com

Jared Hauschildt (Consultant)

Professor@TriCoachGeorgia.com